What Our Patients Are Saying

When searching for dermatological treatment, you need a dermatologist who is experienced, understanding and supportive. You get this caring attitude from all the staff at Auburn Dermatology every day.

We love hearing from all of our patients.

Patient Reviews

Your reviews help us and we appreciate your feedback. If you loved your visit to Auburn Dermatology, leave us a review by clicking the buttons below!

More Reviews from Patients

02/10/2021 – Dan and his co-workers are awesome. Very helpful answering my questions.

02/11/2021 – Dan Kwiecien did a great job.

02/11/2021 – Everyone did a better than normal job.

02/13/2021 – Just keep doing what you are doing.

02/13/2021 – Dan and Mindy are Amazing.. Friendly Always quick to respond with any questions I have, and I do have many.

02/13/2021 – Mary receptionist. Very pleasant and appreciated my business.

02/09/2021 – Everyone in the office were amazing! I got an appointment within two days which was great! Front desk was very nice upon arrival and very quick with check in. Care with the doctor and her assistant was detailed and yet efficient. Very pleasant experience! (Please share comments with your staff!)

02/10/2021 – Very professional, friendly and answered all questions.

02/11/2021 – Tami and Donna are excellent as is Katherine have always had a great experience.

02/11/2021 – PA Katherine Nice and very good.

02/11/2021 – Katherine White is absolutely amazing.

02/12/2021 – I’ve never met a staff member that wasn’t friendly. They always make me feel comfortable. Kathryn is amazing. She’s personable, relatable and makes me comfortable!

02/12/2021 – The provider Dan and his assistant Tammy are very helpful and caring. Will defiantly recommend this place to family and friends.

02/13/2021 – Everyone I came into contact with was friendly, helpful, and competent. The PA (Katherine) really knows her stuff.

02/13/2021 – Katherine White did a great job very thorough!

02/18/2021 – I believe I had Dr. Dave and he was amazing thank you so much for you’re help.

02/18/2021 – Katherine White she is wonderful with my 6 yr old granddaughter. Plus finally someone understanding her skin condition and willing to go the extra mile to help get her skin cleared up.

02/18/2021 – I though everyone there did an excellent job. Cleanliness and Covid safety mesures were exceptional!!

02/18/2021 – I have always had a good visit with Dan Kwiecien. Very helful and hopefully solved my problem.

02/24/2021 – Everyone was awesome.

02/26/2021 – Dan and the medical assistant are very helpful, friendly and very polite. Thanks a lot for prescribing the medication for my skin problems. I can see the result already.

02/26/2021 – Dan is an extremely knowledgeable and personable professional. I would highly recommend him.

02/26/2021 – I don’t know any names but the girls that run everything, counter, phones and computers, do a very good job. Always polite and very patient. They will get anything done that you need.

02/26/2021 – First, all the staff were very friendly! My first time there, waited in a very spacious waiting room no longer than 5 mins. A lovely lady Mindy came out and brought me back into a sanitized foom, asked me questions, wonderful personality! Which to me is a must when dealing with the public! Met with PA Dan, very pleasant man whom addressed my issues that brought me there. Listened and gave wonderful options. I will be returning in 3 weeks for follow up. I would DEFINITELY refer Auburn Dermatologist/Laser center to anyone with skin concers… Wonderful staff, very clean place, very happy client. 

02/26/2021 – Katherine White has been extraordinarily helpful and is always willing to take my preferences into consideration and work with me to come up with the best treatment plan. I have been very impressed with her work and have genuinely enjoyed each of my appointments with her!

03/04/2021 – Katherine A. White is an awesome doctor. She took care of all my concerns.

03/04/2021 – You people are always great, Dan I can’t pronounce his last name I know he’s polish. He’s a great guy always fun to talk to and a great professional.

03/05/2021 – Dr. Dan and Donna I believe are amazing, very professional and very welcoming makes me not nervous when I come visit you guys!

03/05/2021 – My family has been going to Dr. Vider’s office for roughly 25 years. My children, husband, daughters, son-in-laws, grandchildren as well as myself. We have always felt like Dr. Viders as well as all the providers give us great care. I recently started seeing the PA Katherine White. She has been great with me and my most recent issues. She takes time to listen, calidate any concerns and get the answers and help needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

03/05/2021 – Katherine White is the best! Extremely profession and knows what’s going on!

03/06/2021 – Dr. Dan (the young one) is always a pleasure; very professional, courteous and an incredibly good memory. I hardly have any wait time and would gladly recommend Auburn Dermatology to anyone.

03/06/20201 – Katherine, Julie and Donna are all outstanding people.

3/06/20201 – Kathy White, PC was friendly, answered all my questions and did a thorough exam.

03/07/2021 – Katherine was wonderful. She has a warm personality and made me feel comfortable. Most of all she was extremley thorough. Donna was also excellent! 

03/09/2021 – Katherine – always caring and knowledgeable. Five stars.

03/09/2021 – Great staff, Dan is the man, great diagnostic and treatment!!!

03/12/2021 – Dan and Matt were great!

03/13/2021 – Katherine, the PA, was excellent. She is very personable and completed my exam in a very professional manner. I felt that she was very thorough.

03/12/2021 – I’ve already shared my experience with family. Thank you very much.

03/12/2021 – Just Right!

03/12/2021 – Daniel Kwiecien was great.

03/12/2021 – They are all so great love the dr. I stood everything and the nurse was very helpful and The secretaries were helpful and very polite very sanitized
place very neat and clean would recommend it to anybody the staff is wonderful the place is wonderful and they always get you in no matter what they try to I am blessed to be able to go there thank you great job.

03/12/2021 – If the provider is going to run late you should let the person know why they’re waiting that they are running behind, Dan my provider is very awesome, I would recommend him to everyone and anyone.

03/12/2021 – Dan and his assistant worked very well together. My
exam was very thorough and complete. Can you tell that I am pleased with my experience

Your Path to Better Skin Starts Here

Flexible appointments

Or call — (508) 832-7118

Better Dermatology Care is Our Mission

24/7 service. flexible Appointments are Available.

Our Hours

Monday- Thursday: 8am-5pm

Friday: 8am-4pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

207 Southbridge St., Auburn MA 01501