What Our Patients Are Saying

When searching for dermatological treatment, you need a dermatologist who is experienced, understanding and supportive. You get this caring attitude from all the staff at Auburn Dermatology every day.

We love hearing from all of our patients.

Patient Reviews

Your reviews help us and we appreciate your feedback. If you loved your visit to Auburn Dermatology, leave us a review by clicking the buttons below!

More Reviews from Patients

02/10/2021 – Dan and his co-workers are awesome. Very helpful answering my questions.

02/11/2021 – Dan Kwiecien did a great job.

02/11/2021 – Everyone did a better than normal job.

02/13/2021 – Just keep doing what you are doing.

02/13/2021 – Dan and Mindy are Amazing.. Friendly Always quick to respond with any questions I have, and I do have many.

02/13/2021 – Mary receptionist. Very pleasant and appreciated my business.

02/09/2021 – Everyone in the office were amazing! I got an appointment within two days which was great! Front desk was very nice upon arrival and very quick with check in. Care with the doctor and her assistant was detailed and yet efficient. Very pleasant experience! (Please share comments with your staff!)

02/10/2021 – Very professional, friendly and answered all questions.

02/11/2021 – Tami and Donna are excellent as is Katherine have always had a great experience.

02/11/2021 – PA Katherine Nice and very good.

02/11/2021 – Katherine White is absolutely amazing.

02/12/2021 – I’ve never met a staff member that wasn’t friendly. They always make me feel comfortable. Kathryn is amazing. She’s personable, relatable and makes me comfortable!

02/12/2021 – The provider Dan and his assistant Tammy are very helpful and caring. Will defiantly recommend this place to family and friends.

02/13/2021 – Everyone I came into contact with was friendly, helpful, and competent. The PA (Katherine) really knows her stuff.

02/13/2021 – Katherine White did a great job very thorough!

Your Path to Better Skin Starts Here

Flexible appointments

Or call — (508) 832-7118

Better Dermatology Care is Our Mission

24/7 service. flexible Appointments are Available.

Our Hours

Monday- Thursday: 8am-5pm

Friday: 8am-4pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

207 Southbridge St., Auburn MA 01501